Sign up for a 2023 Membership Today!

HistoriClub members have the satisfaction of knowing that they are sustaining HistoriCorps’ Workforce for Saving Places, not only saving America’s historic buildings but training a new generation of preservationists. Your HistoriClub membership fee will go toward the tools, materials, personal safety equipment and trucks that we rely on to accomplish our mission of engaging volunteers to save historic places for public benefit, all across the United States. Club memberships expire on December 31st. Both you and HistoriCorps will receive the most benefit from your donation if you join early! Join at any level as a monthly donor to spread your gift out over the course of the year. All HistoriClub donations are tax-deductible.

HistoriClub Members at every level will be published in our communications in recognition of your generous support, will receive a special HistoriClub sticker, and 15% off HistoriCorps gear at our online store!

2023 HistoriClub Members


Ann Dilcher and Joseph Hood – Willie and Marilyn Gorham – Jay and Laura Sorensen
ALLY Members

Fred Dierksmeier – Brook Harris


Lynn Abram – Mark Bahr – Jan and Patrick Bales – Shelley Bedell – Michael Bork – Richard and Cyndi Brandau – Brian Brogie – William Clendenning – Robert Coates – Rob Coles – Michelle Cox – Bert Crooks Bobby and Mardi EvansMaggie HayesPaula HulsSara Elaine JacksonMark JansenKaren Jeffries Pamela and Douglas JohnstonCara Kopowski Jack KuesterMark Lauver – John Lesnak Jim and Jean Lorenz – Scott Maguire – Brent Martin – William and Patricia Marvin – Michael Nagy – George NealTerence Neely Kris Olsen – Kurt Olsen – David PheteplaceBob Powers – Lance Pritchard – Jim and Kris RedmondDavid Salge – David Schweitzer Frank SextonCarrie Smith and Paul SpencerMary StoeckerWilliam Swafford – Roy TennantJoseph Vess – Edwin Weitz – Michael Zander

General Members
Mary Gavlik – Laura KernodleSteve Kunkle – John Litz – Preston Sweeney – Richard Wertz